registercas.blogg.se

Adguard dns block youtube ads
Adguard dns block youtube ads











I create content on web sites (and forums too) and never ask a dime in return. And the effort I need to go through to undo it. Just like I hate unsolicited newsletters from most any web shop I order from. I did not ask for this change and I don’t like it a bit.

adguard dns block youtube ads

There is no alternative or separate YouTube “free upload free watching” section anymore. Let me explain: I started using the internet decades ago when people just created content without asking money in return. And I appreciate your effort of pointing that out.

adguard dns block youtube ads

But I still get ads in YouTube hence this I really understand that the business model has changed over the years. I have pfSense with pfBlocker set up and it works great for ads on websites. My LG oled TV for instance could benefit from that. To all: I actually meant using a central network device (firewall, NAS, pi) to serve ad blocking for the entire network, without the need to install adblocker software per device.

adguard dns block youtube ads

First off a big thank you for all that have taken the time and effort to respond.













Adguard dns block youtube ads